2017 Camps at MARIPOSA GYMNASTICS CLUB

Welcome to a brand new camp year at Mariposa Gymnastics Club! Registration is available.

For information on what to expect and general pricing from the 2017 Summer Camps, please see below. 

Our camps are fully staffed with certified coaches who can’t wait to have fun with all of you. Children from ages 3-12 can come play with us during our July and August fantastically fun summer camps. Join us for a half day, full day or full week of fun, gymnastics, games and crafts!

REGISTRATION IS AVAILABLE BEGINNING APRIL 3

 

Summer Camp Dates Available:

Week 1:  Tuesday July 4 - Friday July 7

Week 2:  Monday July 10 - Friday July 14

Week 3:  Monday July 17 to Friday July 21

CAMP CLOSED:  Monday July 24 to Monday August 7

Week 4:  Tuesday August 8 - Friday August 11

Week 5:  Monday August 14 - Friday August 18

Week 6:  Monday August 21 - Friday August 25

CAMP CLOSED:  August 28 - September 1

1/2 day program - 8:30am to 12:30pm

*Make sure you pick your child up on time as we do charge a late pick up fee $10.00/half hour per child.

 

Camp Pricing:
 

Single half  day $25.00

Single full day $40.00

Full week, half days $115.00

Full week, full days $180.00

 

SIGN UP BEFORE JUNE 1ST  - SAVE 10%

OR

SIGN UP FOR 3 WEEKS – SAVE 10%

 

SIGN UP FOR BOTH! – SAVE 15%

** PLEASE NOTE THAT WE DO NOT OFFER REFUNDS ON CAMP PROGRAMS AFTER JULY 1ST

 

 

 

Join us for Wednesday BEACH DAYS!  

Beach Day Wednesdays, Please drop your child off at the gym. We have hired a bus to take us to and from the beach this year, the bus leaves at 10 am and will arrive back at the gym by 3:45pm.  Please put sunscreen and bathing suit on your child prior to coming to the camp and we will reapply at snack times and lunch time. Also, please wear running shoes or a sturdy sandal if possible as we will be running and playing games. PLEASE NOTE: If it is raining or cold on a beach day, it will be cancelled.

What to Bring to Camp:

Body suit or shorts and a t-shirt; hair tie for long hair

Bathing suit, towel and sunscreen (on Wednesdays)

Two snacks (one snack for half day children and please only send nut-free)

LOTS of drinks! (please bring a LABELLED water bottle for your child)

Packed lunch for full day camp (nut-free)

 

You can download your CAMP REGISTRATION FORM here or come visit us in the gym to pick one up.

 

 

 

 

What We're Doing

1 month ago
Our staff are enjoying the holiday weekend and will return on Tuesday September 5th at 8:30am! Sign up at Mariposa gymnastics.ca

2 months ago
Mariposa Gymnastics is open for fall registration Mon-thurs 830am to 1230pm and tues eve 4-8pm come on in!!

5 months ago
Only 2 Monday drop in classes left!! May 15 and May 22nd